Friday, 4 December 2015

FEDPOLY Ilaro has released school fees payment procedure for ND/HND students.
YABATECH has released change of course procedure and payment of acceptance fee.
IMSU has released its suplementary list and Direct entry admission list.
AKSU has released resumption date.
AAU has released its school fees payment procedure.
FUNNAB has released its postgraduate admission list.
FUOYE's supplementary/DE admission list has been released. It has also released its aceeptance fee payment procedure.
Check your institution's website for more information.

1 comment:

  1. Yabatch has traffic on their site nw. it snot opening.